April 21, 2020

I Need Food

If you are in need of food, contact someone from the list below that is close to your local area.

If there is no one in your local area please contact the Hands & Feet head office on 02 8814 9061.

Church NameChurch AddressContact NameContact EmailContact PhoneDistribution DayDistribution time
WEST PENNANT HILLS COMMUNITY CHURCH 41-43 Eaton Road, West Pennant HillsKaryn Ryankaren@wphcc.com0405-509-960Monday1pm-3pm
CITY LIGHT BALMAIN482 Darling Street, BalmainSteve Dunnestevdunne@gmail.com0448-821-216Monday3.30pm
GRACE OF GOD LIVERPOOLHand out in the ParkRosalia Tauarosaliataua@hotmail.com0402-494-276Tuesday10am
CAMPSIE COMMUNITY CHURCH1 Burns Street, CampsieRobin BathurstRobin.Bathurst@gmail.com0432-744-180Tuesday12pm
ST IVES COMMUNITY CHURCH32 Horace Street, St IvesBen O'Donoghueben@stivescommunitychurch.org.au0435-035-916Tuesday12.30-2.30pm
FAITH LIVING CHURCHShop 7/19 Dobell Rd, ClaymoreFred Toofred_too@yahoo.com.au0452-567-653Tuesday3pm
GREEN VALLEY GOSPEL CHAPEL9 Hewison Avenue, Green ValleyPaul Howellpaulhowell23@hotmail.com>0429-040-709Tuesday7pm
GEORGES RIVER LIFE CHURCH23 Stanley St, PeakhurstSuzanne Sharpsuzanne@grlc.org.au 02 9153 6300Wednesday12noon
BLAXLAND GOSPEL CHAPEL36 Rusden Road, East BlaxlandPeter Mackieplmackie@bigpond.com0417-271-890Wednesday12.30pm-1pm
ALLAWAH COMMUNITY CHURCH20 River Road, OatleyJenny Wongjenwong@exemail.com.au0416-182-118Wednesday4pm
NEW BEGINNING TOONGABBIEHand out in the ParkSiufatu Milosiasmilosia1959@gmail.com0413-612-944Wednesday4pm
CATWRIGHT GOSPEL CHAPEL6 Fessifern Place, CartwrightSam Varughesesamvarughese@bigpond.com0409-901-269Wednesday7pm
GRACEPOINT SEVEN HILLS36 Stoddart Road, Seven HillsLani Mataialanimataia@gmail.com0401-546-367Thursday2pm
GRACEPOINT MT DRUITTUnit 7/8-10 Wainwright Rd, Mt DruittMafi Mataafamataafafamily@gmail.com0404-237-853Thursday3pm
KINGS PARK COMMUNITY CHURCH1/13 Turbo Road, Kings ParkSimon Gloversimonglover95@gmail.com0407-282-965Thursday4pm
POTTERS HOUSE MERRYLANDS1/222 Merrylands Rd, MerrylandsJohn Nguyenjohnny.merrylands@gmail.com0415-767-899Thursday6pm
WORD OF LIFE CHURCH158 Stafford St, PenrithLevao Tatuiamilo.tutaia09@gmail.com0449-683-710Friday12Noon
GRACEPOINT QUAKERS HILLHand out in the ParkDanny Tuimasevedtseve@hotmail.com0432-761-246Friday4pm
ONE COMMUNITY CHURCH78 Glendenning Road, GlendenningTom Meredithtomfmeredith@gmail.com0406-216-453Friday4pm
GUILFORD ARABIC GOSPEL CHAPEL10 Broughton St, Old GuildfordJamil Choucairdoorofhope0@optusnet.com.au0412-970-811Friday7pm